Default Church Location Set

Saved! Now that you've set as your default church campus, we'll prioritize those events and info from this campus. At anytime you can change your default campus.

background

Our Leadership & Staff

Vision Board

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
John Bermel
Vision Board President
Darin Hunhoff
Vision Board Vice President
Darryl Shoemaker
Vision Board Treasurer
Kim Bushman
Vision Board Secretary
Carol Nissen
Vision Board Member
Linda Rukavina
Vision Board Member
Mark Dalluge
Vision Board Member

Contact Vision Board


Strategic Leadership Team

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
Steve Hudson
Executive Pastor
Jennifer Ford
Executive Director of Ministry Services
Aaron Davitch
Shakopee Campus Pastor
Chris Greseth
Worship Pastor
Dean Swenson
Northfield Campus Pastor
Janelle Carbone
Director of Branding and Communications
Jared Van Voorst
Lakeville Campus Pastor
Kara Stoerzinger
Family Ministries Director
Shane Stacey
Adult Equipping Pastor

Preaching Team

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
Aaron Davitch
Shakopee Campus Pastor
Dean Swenson
Northfield Campus Pastor
Jared Van Voorst
Lakeville Campus Pastor
Jenn Alexander
Weekend Service Coordinator and Worship Leader
Julia Holtze
Spiritual Formation Pastor
Luke Allison
Pastor of Teaching and Content Development

Lakeville Campus Staff

Allison Jensen - Student Ministries Administrative Assistant - allisonj@hosannalc.org
Bailey Halligan - Children's Ministries Coordinator - baileyh@hosannalc.org
Brianna Richards - Children's Ministry Associate - briannar@hosannalc.org
Erik Poch - Lakeville Student Ministries Middle School Coordinator - erikp@hosannalc.org
Jacqui Koskovich - Lakeville Preschool Director - jacquik@hosannalc.org
Jared Van Voorst - Lakeville Campus Pastor - jaredv@hosannalc.org
Jenni Loebel - Children's Ministry Coordinator - jennil@hosannalc.org
Jennifer Anderson - Adult Ministries Childcare Associate & Communications Intern - jennifera@hosannalc.org
Kellie Walia - Lakeville Care Pastor - kelliew@hosannalc.org
Lu Webber - Marriage & Life Events Coordinator - luannew@hosannalc.org
Mike Swecker - Associate Lakeville Campus Pastor - mikes@hosannalc.org
Nathan Lyke - High School Pastor - nathanl@hosannalc.org
Sue Rohlwing - Lakeville Campus Coordinator - suer@hosannalc.org
Tiffanny Kerr - Children's Ministries Coordinator - tiffannyk@hosannalc.org
Tyler Terry - Production Technician - tylert@hosannalc.org
Violet Larson - Lakeville Care Pastor - violetl@hosannalc.org

Northfield Campus Staff

Amy Pantze - Northfield Children's Ministry Associate - amyp@hosannalc.org
Dean Swenson - Northfield Campus Pastor - deans@hosannalc.org
Heather Rataj - Children's Ministries Coordinator - heatherr@hosannalc.org
Jason Schwartz - Adult Ministries Coordinator - jasons@hosannalc.org
Jeff Wright - Student Ministries Coordinator - jeffw@hosannalc.org
Karianne Cupersmith - Northfield Campus Coordinator - kariannec@hosannalc.org
Pat Shelby - Worship Pastor - pats@hosannalc.org
Steph Helkenn - Northfield Administrative Coordinator - stephh@hosannalc.org

Shakopee Campus Staff

Aaron Davitch - Shakopee Campus Pastor - aarond@hosannalc.org
Drew Russell - Shakopee Worship Leader - drewr@hosannalc.org
Dylan Olson - Shakopee Children’s Ministry Campus Coordinator - dylano@hosannalc.org
Jen Schultz - Shakopee Children’s Ministry Associate - jennys@hosannalc.org
Kelly Nelson - Shakopee Student Ministries Pastor - kellyn@hosannalc.org
Kimberlee Xiong - Shakopee Children’s Ministry Associate - kimberleex@hosannalc.org
Kristin Woytassek - Shakopee Ministry Coordinator - kristinw@hosannalc.org
Teresa Cresap - Shakopee Campus Care, Prayer, and Small Group Coordinator - teresac@hosannalc.org

Central Staff

Ali Isabell - Global Coordinator - alii@hosannalc.org
Amy Hotchkiss - Music Arts Administrator - amyh@hosannalc.org
Andrew Brinkmann - Media Specialist - andrewb@hosannalc.org
Andrew Loftus - Shakopee Campus Production Manager - andrewl@hosannalc.org
Cherilyn Tangen - Custodial and Purchasing Coordinator - cherilynt@hosannalc.org
Chris Greseth - Worship Pastor - chrisg@hosannalc.org
Chris Kampen - Computer Network Administrator - chrisk@hosannalc.org
Christine Engman - Local & National Coordinator - christinee@hosannalc.org
Dani Van Voorst - Interim Prayer & Care Assistant - daniv@hosannalc.org
Dianne Horton - Children’s Ministry Associate - dianneh@hosannalc.org
Erin Maroney - Student Ministries Administrative Assistant - erinm@hosannalc.org
Isaac Morrell - Graphic Designer - isaacm@hosannalc.org
Janelle Carbone - Director of Branding and Communications - janellec@hosannalc.org
Janice Lindemann - Systems and Ministry Services Support Coordinator - janicel@hosannalc.org
Jenn Alexander - Weekend Service Coordinator and Worship Leader - jenna@hosannalc.org
Jennifer Anderson - Adult Ministries Childcare Associate & Communications Intern - jennifera@hosannalc.org
Jennifer Ford - Executive Director of Ministry Services - jenniferf@hosannalc.org
Jo Wirth - Content Manager - jow@hosannalc.org
Jon Russell - Worship Leader - jonr@hosannalc.org
Julia Holtze - Spiritual Formation Pastor - juliah@hosannalc.org
Kara Stoerzinger - Family Ministries Director - karas@hosannalc.org
Kathryn Martin - Head of Music Academy - kathm@hosannalc.org
Keegan O’Brien - Facilities Coordinator - keegano@hosannalc.org
KZ Koboski - Interim Care & Prayer Director - kzk@hosannalc.org
Laura Carroll - Finance Associate - laurac@hosannalc.org
Lisa Gidlow - Director of Human Resources - lisa@hosannalc.org
Luke Allison - Pastor of Teaching and Content Development - lukea@hosannalc.org
Luke Gartner - Shakopee Production Technician - lukeg@hosannalc.org
Malinda Jesch - Director of Groups - malindaj@hosannalc.org
Micah Tweeten - Graphic Designer - micaht@hosannalc.org
Michael Baker - Student Ministries Director - michaelb@hosannalc.org
Nic Riley - Associate Worship Director - nicr@hosannalc.org
Penny Loftus - Hosanna Gift Shop Manager - pennyl@hosannalc.org
Rachel Jensen - Project Coordinator - rachelj@hosannalc.org
Ryan Alexander - Lead Pastor - ryana@hosannalc.org
Ryan Temmel - Lakeville Family Ministries Worship Leader - ryant@hosannalc.org
Sam Wada - Media Manager - samw@hosannalc.org
Shane Stacey - Adult Equipping Pastor - shanes@hosannalc.org
Stacey Peterson - Director of Accounting - staceyp@hosannalc.org
Steve Hudson - Executive Pastor - shudson@hosannalc.org
Tamra Brunn - Adult Equipping Administrative Coordinator - tamrab@hosannalc.org
Theresa Hennen - Director of Operations - theresah@hosannalc.org
Trent Mollus - Children’s Ministries Director - trentm@hosannalc.org
Trevor Chick - Production Director - trevorc@hosannalc.org
Wendy Johnson - Hosanna Gift Shop Associate - wendyj@hosannalc.org
Wendy Kooda - Technology Coordinator - wendyk@hosannalc.org