Default Church Location Set

Saved! Now that you've set as your default church campus, we'll prioritize those events and info from this campus. At anytime you can change your default campus.

background

Our Leadership & Staff

Vision Board

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
Darin Hunhoff
Vision Board President
Carol Nissen
Vision Board Member
Linda Rukavina
Vision Board Treasurer
Heidi Olson
Vision Board Vice-President
Jeff Peterson
Vision Board Secretary
Matt Krause
Vision Board Member

Contact Vision Board


Strategic Leadership Team

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
Jennifer Ford
Executive Director of Ministry Services
Per Nilsen
Lakeville Campus Pastor and Executive Pastor of Campus Ministry
Aaron Davitch
Campus Pastor
Peder Eide
Campus Pastor
Chris Greseth
Worship Pastor
Amber Hancock
Director of Communications
Kara Stoerzinger
Executive Pastor of Equipping
Dean Swenson
Campus Pastor
Jason Anderson
Executive Pastor of Engagement
Tiffanny Kerr
Children's Ministries Director
Michael Baker
Student Ministries Pastor

Preaching Team

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
Aaron Davitch
Campus Pastor
Dean Swenson
Campus Pastor
Jenn Alexander
Weekend Service Coordinator & Worship Pastor
Luke Allison
Pastor of Teaching & Content Development
Per Nilsen
Lakeville Campus Pastor and Executive Pastor of Campus Ministry
Peder Eide
Campus Pastor
Jason Anderson
Executive Pastor of Engagement

Lakeville Campus Staff

Allison Jensen - High School Administrative Assistant - allisonj@hosannalc.org
Barb Scinto - Wedding Assistant - barbs@hosannalc.org
Brianna Richards - Children's Ministries Associate - briannar@hosannalc.org
Brooke Genzler - Childrens Ministry Coordinator - Hosanna Kids Church - brookeg@hosannalc.org
Cory Englund - Campus Production Manager - corye@hosannalc.org
Dianne Horton - Lakeville Community Groups & Courses Coordinator - dianneh@hosannalc.org
Ed Mowery - Hospitality Associate - edm@hosannalc.org
Ellie Martin - Hospitality Associate - elliem@hosannalc.org
Erik Poch - Associate Lakeville Campus Pastor - erikp@hosannalc.org
Gwyn Hermsen - Gift Shop Manager - gwynh@hosannalc.org
Jenny Obinger - Campus Hospitality Coordinator - jennyo@hosannalc.org
Kellie Walia - Care Pastor - kelliew@hosannalc.org
Kristen Krueger - Wedding Assistant - kristenk@hosannalc.org
Lacy Knutson - Childrens Ministry Coordinator - Hosanna Kids - lacyk@hosannalc.org
Lizzy Askew - Children's Ministries Director - lizzya@hosannalc.org
Megan Olson - Middle School Administrative Assistant - megano@hosannalc.org
Mike Lindsay - Student Ministries Pastor - mikel@hosannalc.org
Mike Swecker - Prayer Pastor - mikes@hosannalc.org
Riley Clatterbuck - Student Ministries Worship Leader - rileyc@hosannalc.org
Sharon Myllenbeck - Celebration of Life Assistant - sharonm@hosannalc.org
Tamra Brunn - Adult Ministries Administrative Coordinator - tamrab@hosannalc.org
Tim Honea - Lighting Engineer - timh@hosannalc.org

Northfield Campus Staff

Carley Reinke - Adult Ministries Director - carleyr@hosannalc.org
Dean Swenson - Campus Pastor - deans@hosannalc.org
Jeff Wright - Student Ministries Pastor - jeffw@hosannalc.org
Jordan Wulf - Campus Production Manager - jordanw@hosannalc.org
Pat Shelby - Worship Leader - pats@hosannalc.org
Steph Helkenn - Campus Hospitality Coordinator - stephh@hosannalc.org
Taylor Thibodeau - Children's Ministry Coordinator - taylort@hosannalc.org

Rosemount Campus Staff

Nic Riley - Rosemount Worship Leader - nicr@hosannalc.org
Nicole Johnson - Children's Ministries Associate - nicolej@hosannalc.org
Peder Eide - Campus Pastor - pedere@hosannalc.org
Scott Schoaf - Children's Ministries Pastor - scotts@hosannalc.org
Socheat Chum - Student Ministries Coordinator - socheatc@hosannalc.org
Tori Rosel - Rosemount Campus Hospitality Coordinator - torir@hosannalc.org
Traci Kohls - Adult Ministries Director - tracik@hosannalc.org

Shakopee Campus Staff

Aaron Davitch - Campus Pastor - aarond@hosannalc.org
Chrissy Lucas - Campus Hospitality Coordinator - chrissyl@hosannalc.org
Drew Russell - Worship Leader - drewr@hosannalc.org
Dylan Olson - Children’s Ministries Coordinator - dylano@hosannalc.org
Erin Maroney - Student Ministries Coordinator - erinm@hosannalc.org
Kimberlee Xiong - Children’s Ministries Associate - kimberleex@hosannalc.org
Luke Gartner - Campus Production Manager - lukeg@hosannalc.org
Teresa Cresap - Adult Ministries Pastor - teresac@hosannalc.org

Central Staff

Ali Isabell - Global Impact Coordinator - alii@hosannalc.org
Amber Hancock - Director of Communications - amberh@hosannalc.org
Amy Hotchkiss - Production Administrative Assistant - amyh@hosannalc.org
Andrew Loftus - Lead Campus Production Manager - andrewl@hosannalc.org
Anna McKenzie - Graphic Designer - annam@hosannalc.org
Austin Bowling - Children's Ministries Worship Coordinator - austinb@hosannalc.org
Ben Schrade - Children's Ministry Production Associate - bens@hosannalc.org
Chris Greseth - Worship Pastor - chrisg@hosannalc.org
Christine Engman - Local & National Impact Coordinator - christinee@hosannalc.org
David Wiens - Music Production Manager - davidw@hosannalc.org
Derek Broten - Adult Equipping Pastor - derekb@hosannalc.org
Heidi Turner - Groups Pastor - heidit@hosannalc.org
Janice Lindemann - Ministry Services Coordinator - janicel@hosannalc.org
Jared Stearns - Lead Audio Engineer - jareds@hosannalc.org
Jason Anderson - Executive Pastor of Engagement - jasona@hosannalc.org
Jenn Alexander - Weekend Service Coordinator & Worship Pastor - jenna@hosannalc.org
Jennifer Ford - Executive Director of Ministry Services - jenniferf@hosannalc.org
Jon Borde - Director of Finance - jonb@hosannalc.org
Jon Russell - Worship Leader - jonr@hosannalc.org
Kara Stoerzinger - Executive Pastor of Equipping - karas@hosannalc.org
Kathryn Martin - Head of Music Academy - kathm@hosannalc.org
Keegan O’Brien - Facilities Coordinator - keegano@hosannalc.org
Keevan Kosidowski - Director of Giving Ministry - keevank@hosannalc.org
KZ Koboski - Prayer & Care Ministries Pastor - kzk@hosannalc.org
Laura Carroll - Finance Associate - laurac@hosannalc.org
Laura McCutcheon - HEART Coordinator - lauram@hosannalc.org
Lisa Gidlow - Human Resources Director - lisag@hosannalc.org
Liz Adrian - Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant - liza@hosannalc.org
Lu Webber - Life Events Coordinator - luannew@hosannalc.org
Luke Allison - Pastor of Teaching & Content Development - lukea@hosannalc.org
Marci Tokach - Ministry Services Coordinator - marcit@hosannalc.org
Mark Dalluge - Heartland Outlet Manager - markd@hosannalc.org
Mark Gunderson - Facilities Associate - markg@hosannalc.org
Megan Temte - Digital Content Coordinator - megant@hosannalc.org
Melony Weathermon - Children's Ministries Content Coordinator - melonyw@hosannalc.org
Michael Baker - Student Ministries Pastor - michaelb@hosannalc.org
Per Nilsen - Lakeville Campus Pastor and Executive Pastor of Campus Ministry - pern@hosannalc.org
Rachel Jensen - IT Project Coordinator - rachelj@hosannalc.org
Ryan Alexander - Lead Pastor - ryana@hosannalc.org
Seth Erickson - Lead Facilities Associate - sethe@hosannalc.org
Stacey Greenlee - Executive Assistant - staceyg@hosannalc.org
Stacey Peterson - Director of Accounting - staceyp@hosannalc.org
Steve Hudson - Missions Pastor - steveh@hosannalc.org
Taylor Mason - Central Project & Systems Manager - taylorm@hosannalc.org
Theresa Hennen - Director of Operations - theresah@hosannalc.org
Tiffanny Kerr - Children's Ministries Director - tiffannyk@hosannalc.org
Tony Caterina - Director of Heart Ministries - tonyc@hosannalc.org
Trevor Chick - Production Director - trevorc@hosannalc.org
Wendy Kooda - Information Technology Manager - wendyk@hosannalc.org
Zach Strahan - Videographer - zachs@hosannalc.org