Default Church Location Set

Saved! Now that you've set as your default church campus, we'll prioritize those events and info from this campus. At anytime you can change your default campus.

background

Our Leadership & Staff

Vision Board

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
John Bermel
Vision Board President
Darin Hunhoff
Vision Board Vice President
Darryl Shoemaker
Vision Board Treasurer
Kim Bushman
Vision Board Secretary
Carol Nissen
Vision Board Member
Linda Rukavina
Vision Board Member
Mark Dalluge
Vision Board Member

Contact Vision Board


Strategic Leadership Team

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
Steve Hudson
Executive Pastor
Jennifer Ford
Executive Director of Ministry Services
Per Nilsen
Executive Pastor of Campus Ministry
Aaron Davitch
Campus Pastor
Peder Eide
Campus Pastor
Chris Greseth
Worship Pastor
Amber Hancock
Director of Communications
Shane Stacey
Adult Equipping Pastor
Kara Stoerzinger
Family Ministries Director
Dean Swenson
Campus Pastor

Preaching Team

Ryan Alexander
Lead Pastor
Aaron Davitch
Campus Pastor
Dean Swenson
Campus Pastor
Jenn Alexander
Weekend Service Coordinator & Worship Leader
Julia Holtze
Spiritual Formation Pastor
Luke Allison
Pastor of Teaching & Content Development
Per Nilsen
Executive Pastor of Campus Ministry
Peder Eide
Campus Pastor

Lakeville Campus Staff

Allison Jensen - Student Ministries Administrative Assistant - allisonj@hosannalc.org
Bailey Halligan - Lakeville Children's Ministries Coordinator - baileyh@hosannalc.org
Brianna Richards - Children's Ministries Associate - briannar@hosannalc.org
Cory Englund - Campus Production Manager - corye@hosannalc.org
Dianne Horton - Lakeville Children's Ministry Coordinator - dianneh@hosannalc.org
Ellie Martin - Lakeville Hospitality Associate - elliem@hosannalc.org
Erik Poch - Adult Ministries Pastor - erikp@hosannalc.org
Erin Maroney - Student Ministries Administrative Assistant - erinm@hosannalc.org
Gwyn Hermsen - Gift Shop Associate - gwynh@hosannalc.org
Jacqui Koskovich - Preschool Director - jacquik@hosannalc.org
Jennifer Black - Gift Shop Manager - jenb@hosannalc.org
Joan Wyman - Food & Beverage Associate - joanw@hosannalc.org
Kellie Walia - Care Pastor - kelliew@hosannalc.org
Kristen Krueger - Wedding Consultant - kristenk@hosannalc.org
Lu Webber - Life Events Coordinator - luannew@hosannalc.org
Mike Swecker - Associate Pastor - mikes@hosannalc.org
Nathan Lyke - High School Pastor - nathanl@hosannalc.org
Ryan Temmel - Family Ministries Worship Leader - ryant@hosannalc.org
Sue Rohlwing - Campus Coordinator - suer@hosannalc.org
Tamra Brunn - Adult Ministries Administrative Coordinator - tamrab@hosannalc.org
Tyler Terry - Children's Production Associate - tylert@hosannalc.org
Violet Larson - Care Pastor - violetl@hosannalc.org
Wendy Johnson - Gift Shop Associate - wendyj@hosannalc.org

Northfield Campus Staff

Amy Pantze - Children's Ministries Associate - amyp@hosannalc.org
Dean Swenson - Campus Pastor - deans@hosannalc.org
Emily Hockaday - Northfield Children's Ministry Associate - emilyh@hosannalc.org
Jeff Wright - Student Ministries Coordinator - jeffw@hosannalc.org
Jordan Wulf - Campus Production Manager - jordanw@hosannalc.org
Karianne Cupersmith - Campus Coordinator - kariannec@hosannalc.org
Pat Shelby - Worship Pastor - pats@hosannalc.org
Steph Helkenn - Administrative Coordinator - stephh@hosannalc.org

Rosemount Campus Staff

Allison Rothstein allisonr@hosannalc.org
Candice Mangum candicem@hosannalc.org
Jenna Loos jennal@hosannalc.org
KZ Koboski - Prayer & Care Ministries Pastor - kzk@hosannalc.org
Nicole Johnson nicolej@hosannalc.org
Peder Eide - Campus Pastor - pedere@hosannalc.org
Scarlette Eichler scarlette@hosannalc.org
Scott Schoaf scotts@hosannalc.org
Socheat Chum socheatc@hosannalc.org
Steve Gerke steveg@hosannalc.org
Tori Rosel torir@hosannalc.org

Shakopee Campus Staff

Aaron Davitch - Campus Pastor - aarond@hosannalc.org
Drew Russell - Worship Leader - drewr@hosannalc.org
Dylan Olson - Children’s Ministries Coordinator - dylano@hosannalc.org
Kelly Thielen - Student Ministries Pastor - kellyt@hosannalc.org
Kimberlee Xiong - Children’s Ministries Associate - kimberleex@hosannalc.org
Kristin Woytassek - Campus Coordinator - kristinw@hosannalc.org
Luke Gartner - Campus Production Manager - lukeg@hosannalc.org
Ryan Rueckert - Shakopee Production Technician - ryanr@hosannalc.org
Teresa Cresap - Prayer, Care & Groups Coordinator - teresac@hosannalc.org
Tracey White - Food and Beverage Associate - traceyw@hosannalc.org

Central Staff

Ali Isabell - Global Impact Coordinator - alii@hosannalc.org
Amber Hancock - Director of Communications - amberh@hosannalc.org
Amy Hotchkiss - Production Administrative Assistant - amyh@hosannalc.org
Andrew Johnson - Facilities Associate - andrewj@hosannalc.org
Andrew Loftus - Lead Campus Production Manager - andrewl@hosannalc.org
Chris Greseth - Worship Pastor - chrisg@hosannalc.org
Christine Engman - Local & National Impact Coordinator - christinee@hosannalc.org
Christopher Helvick - Lead Lighting Designer - chrish@hosannalc.org
David Wiens - Music Production Manager - davidw@hosannalc.org
Isaac Morrell - Graphic Designer - isaacm@hosannalc.org
Janice Lindemann - Systems & Ministry Services Support Coordinator - janicel@hosannalc.org
Jared Stearns - Lead Audio Engineer - jareds@hosannalc.org
Jenn Alexander - Weekend Service Coordinator & Worship Leader - jenna@hosannalc.org
Jennifer Ford - Executive Director of Ministry Services - jenniferf@hosannalc.org
Jon Borde - Director of Finance - jonb@hosannalc.org
Jon Russell - Worship Leader - jonr@hosannalc.org
Julia Holtze - Spiritual Formation Pastor - juliah@hosannalc.org
Kara Stoerzinger - Family Ministries Director - karas@hosannalc.org
Kathryn Martin - Head of Music Academy - kathm@hosannalc.org
Keegan O’Brien - Facilities Coordinator - keegano@hosannalc.org
KZ Koboski - Prayer & Care Ministries Pastor - kzk@hosannalc.org
Laura Carroll - Finance Associate - laurac@hosannalc.org
Lisa Gidlow - Human Resources Director - lisag@hosannalc.org
Liz Adrian - Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant - liza@hosannalc.org
Luke Allison - Pastor of Teaching & Content Development - lukea@hosannalc.org
Marci Tokach - Ministry Services Project Coordinator - marcit@hosannalc.org
Mark Gunderson - Facilities Associate - markg@hosannalc.org
Michael Baker - Student Ministries Pastor - michaelb@hosannalc.org
Nic Riley - Associate Worship Director - nicr@hosannalc.org
Per Nilsen - Executive Pastor of Campus Ministry - pern@hosannalc.org
Rachel Jensen - Marketing Project Coordinator - rachelj@hosannalc.org
Ryan Alexander - Lead Pastor - ryana@hosannalc.org
Sam Wada - Media Manager - samw@hosannalc.org
Shane Stacey - Adult Equipping Pastor - shanes@hosannalc.org
Stacey Greenlee - Executive Assistant - staceyg@hosannalc.org
Stacey Peterson - Director of Accounting - staceyp@hosannalc.org
Steve Hudson - Executive Pastor - steveh@hosannalc.org
Taylor Mason - Central Project & Systems Manager - taylorm@hosannalc.org
Theresa Hennen - Director of Operations - theresah@hosannalc.org
Tiffanny Kerr - Children's Ministries Curriculum Coordinator - tiffannyk@hosannalc.org
Trent Mollus - Children’s Ministries Pastor - trentm@hosannalc.org
Trevor Chick - Production Director - trevorc@hosannalc.org
Wendy Kooda - Technology & Special Events Coordinator - wendyk@hosannalc.org