Hosanna! Church

Give Times & Directions

Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Hosanna! Lakeville • 9600 163rd Street W Lakeville, MN 55044

Hosanna! Shakopee • 1690 Vierling Drive East • Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 952-435-3332  Fax: 952-435-7373

Email: hosannalc@hosannalc.org

Emergency Pastoral Care Phone: 612-695-6853

Strategic Leadership Team
Hosanna! Vision Board

Staff Directory (by first name)

Adri Carlson • 952-898-9275 • Community Outreach Coordinator • adric@hosannalc.org

Allison Jensen • 952-898-9139 • Student Ministries Administrative Assistant • allisonj@hosannalc.org

Amy Hotchkiss • Music Academy Administrative Assistant • amyh@hosannalc.org

Andrew Loftus • 952-435-3332 • Shakopee Campus Production Manager andrewl@hosannalc.org

Bailey Halligan • 952-898-9455 • Lakeville Children’s Ministries Coordinator – First Look • baileyh@hosannalc.org

Bill Nagorski • 952-898-9272 • Custodial Manager • billn@hosannalc.org

Brenton Oldman • 952-898-9263 • Communications Production Manager • brentono@hosannalc.org

Brianna Richards • Children’s Ministry Worship Associate •  briannar@hosannalc.org

Cherilyn Tangen • 952-898-9136 • Purchasing Associate • cherilynt@hosannalc.org

Chris Kampen • 952-898-9671 • Computer Network Administrator • chrisk@hosannalc.org

Chris Greseth • 952-898-9450 • Worship Pastor • chrisg@hosannalc.org

Christine Engman • 952-898-9559 • Personal Impact Coordinator • christinee@hosannalc.org

Christine Haugen • 952-898-9137 • DBB Associate • christineh@hosannalc.org

David Booth • 952-898-9274 • Shakopee Worship Leader davidb@hosannalc.org

Dean Swenson • 952-898-9135 • Life Events and Marriage Pastor • deans@hosannalc.org

Diane O’Neill • 952-898-9138 • Prayer & Freedom Ministries Coordinator • dianeo@hosannalc.org

Dianne Horton • 952-898-9612 • Children’s Ministry Administrative Associate • dianneh@hosannalc.org

Dylan Olson • 952-898-9279 • Shakopee Children’s Ministry Campus Coordinator • dylano@hosannalc.org

Erik Poch • 952-898-9633 • Lakeville Student Ministries Middle School Coordinator • erikp@hosannalc.org

Erin Maroney • 952-898-9651 • Student Ministries Administrative Assistant • erinm@hosannalc.org

Irene Mowrey • 952-898-9141 •  Executive Assistant • irenem@hosannalc.org

Jacqui Koskovich • 952-435-3080 • Lakeville Preschool Director • jacquik@hosannalc.org

Janelle Carbone • 952-898-9277 • Director of Brand Experience & Communications • janellec@hosannalc.org

Janice Lindemann • 952-898-9123 • Systems Support Coordinator • janicel@hosannalc.org

Jared Van Voorst • 952-898-9676 • Lakeville Campus Pastor • jaredv@hosannalc.org

Jen Schultz • Shakopee Children’s Ministry Associate • jennys@hosannalc.org

Jenn Alexander • 952-898-9758 • Weekend Service Coordinator and Worship Leader • jenna@hosannalc.org

Jenni Loebel • Lakeville Children’s Ministries Coordinator – Hosanna! Kids • jennil@hosannalc.org

Jo Wirth • 952-898-9292 • Content Manager • jow@hosannalc.org

Julia Holtze • 952-898-9615 • Spiritual Formation Pastor • juliah@hosannalc.org

Julie Smith • 952-898-9288 • Event and Food & Beverage Coordinator • juliesmith@hosannalc.org

Kara Stoerzinger • 952-892-9748 • Family Ministries Director • karas@hosannalc.org

Karyn Rynda • 952-898-9148 • Children’s Ministry Administrative Associate • karynr@hosannalc.org

Kathryn Martin • 952-898-9144 • Head of Music Academy • kathm@hosannalc.org

Kellie Walia • 952-898-9287 • Care Coordinator • kelliew@hosannalc.org

Kelly Nelson • 952-898-9255 • Shakopee Student Ministries Coordinator • kellyn@hosannalc.org

Kristin Woytassek • 952-898-9775 • Shakopee Ministry Coordinator • kristinw@hosannalc.org

Laura Carroll • 952-898-9601 • Finance Associate • laurac@hosannalc.org

Lisa Gidlow • 952-898-9276 • Director of Human Resources • lisag@hosannalc.org

Lu Webber • 952-892-9750 • Marriage Ministries Coordinator • luannew@hosannalc.org

Luke Allison • 952-898-9193 • Adult Course Coordinator • lukea@hosannalc.org

Malinda Jesch • 952-898-9165 • Small Group Coordinator • malindaj@hosannalc.org

Mende Symington • Shakopee Children’s Ministries Associate • mendes@hosannalc.org

Mike Swecker • 952-898-9149 • Counseling Pastor • mikes@hosannalc.org

Nathan Lyke • 952-898-9120 • High School Pastor • nathanl@hosannalc.org

Nic Riley • 952-898-9655 • Children’s Ministries Worship Leader • nicr@hosannalc.org

Penny Loftus • 952-898-9137 • DBB Associate • pennyl@hosannalc.org

Ryan Alexander • 952-898-9121 • Lead Pastor • ryana@hosannalc.org

Ryan Temmel • Children’s Ministry Associate Worship Leader • ryant@hosannalc.org

Sam Wada • 952-898-9286 • Media Manager • samw@hosannalc.org

Stacey Peterson • 952-898-9122 • Director of Accounting • staceyp@hosannalc.org

Steve Hudson • 952-898-9124 • Executive Pastor • steveh@hosannalc.org

Sue Rohlwing • 952-898-9416 • Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant • suer@hosannalc.org

Teresa Cresap • 952-898-4697 • Shakopee Campus Care, Prayer, and Small Group Coordinator • teresac@hosannalc.org

Theresa Hennen • 952-898-9605 • Director of Operations • theresah@hosannalc.org

Tiffanny Kerr • 952-898-9133 • Lakeville Children’s Ministries Coordinator – Halo • tiffannyk@hosannalc.org

Tony Sconza • 952-898-3199 • Shakopee Campus Pastor • tonys@hosannalc.org

Trent Mollus • 952-898-3194 • Children’s Ministries Director • trentm@hosannalc.org

Trevor Chick • 952-484-3416 • Director of Technical Arts • trevorc@hosannalc.org

Tyler Terry • 952-435-3332 • Production Technician • tylert@hosannalc.org

Violet Larson • 952-898-9595 • Care Coordinator Pastor • violetl@hosannalc.org

Wendy Johnson • 952-898-9137 • DBB Associate • wendyj@hosannalc.org